Shear Madness - Ticket Sales

‍‍‍It's Fresh, Funny & Different Every Night!


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Shear Madness
Boston, MA
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Tue 12/18/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 12/19/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 12/20/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 12/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 12/22/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 12/23/2018
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 12/23/2018
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 12/25/2018
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 12/26/2018
at 2:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 12/26/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 12/27/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 12/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 12/29/2018
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 12/29/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 12/30/2018
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 12/30/2018
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Mon 12/31/2018
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Mon 12/31/2018
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/1/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 1/4/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/5/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/6/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 1/10/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 1/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/13/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 1/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/20/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/22/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 1/24/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 1/25/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/26/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/27/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/29/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/30/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 1/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/2/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/3/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/3/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/10/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/10/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/16/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/17/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/20/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/21/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/22/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/23/2019
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/24/2019
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/24/2019
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.



© 2018 Cranberry Productions, Inc. & Shear Madness.
‍‍‍All rights reserved. Shear Madness logo, photos & materials may be used only with prior permission of Cranberry Productions, Inc.