Shear Madness - Ticket Sales

‍‍‍It's Fresh, Funny & Different Every Night!


Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Gift Certificate Shear Madness
Boston, MA
Date/TimeImageEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/24/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/25/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 1/25/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/26/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 1/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 1/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 1/29/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 1/30/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 1/31/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/1/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/1/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/2/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/2/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/4/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/5/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/6/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/7/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/8/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/8/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/9/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/9/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/11/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/12/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/13/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/14/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/15/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/16/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/16/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/18/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/19/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/20/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/21/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/22/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/22/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/23/2020
at 3:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sun 2/23/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Tue 2/25/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Wed 2/26/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Thu 2/27/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Fri 2/28/2020
at 7:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/29/2020
at 5:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA
Sat 2/29/2020
at 8:00 PM
Shear Madness Charles Playhouse Stage II 617-426-5225
Boston, MA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2020 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.



© 2018 Cranberry Productions, Inc. & Shear Madness.
‍‍‍All rights reserved. Shear Madness logo, photos & materials may be used only with prior permission of Cranberry Productions, Inc.

Please make the text line "AAA discount is available at checkout, input "AAA" in the discount/ promotional code box." a larger font and bold. They want it to stick out more on the page.